seeJulieBlog.com

Sexy Pictures and Sexy Celebrities…Julie :)

My sexy white underwear

Posted by SEXY Julie :) on March 1, 2008





 My NUDE album…Julie 🙂

31 Responses to “My sexy white underwear”

  1. new york said

    Julie I’m Speechless.You are the best,I loveeee youuuuu!

  2. VICKY said

    wonderfull juile

  3. Professor Sa'ad Hijazi/Jordan University of Science and Technology/Jordan said

    Though Julie looks vey charming and sexy while wearing her underwear, she would look extremely nicer when she is tollay nude– spreading her “assets” and showing her “hidden beauty”. I love her nude.

  4. Dr. Azzam Tamimi/ Director of the Institute of Islamic Political Thought/ London/ the United Kingdom said

    I wish I could take off Julie’s underwear and then spend AT LEAST on night in bed with her where I can taste her sweetness!!! She is a sex queen.

  5. Your horoscope – Today, March 1, 2008
    Attend to the details, Yuliana. You will find that things are working well for you and that your personality is fitting right in with every situation you find yourself. People are happy to welcome your energy to the group. Even the most menial tasks can be done with a smile, thanks to your positive attitude and stable emotions. If you need to ask for a favor from someone, this is the day to do it.

  6. new york said

    My horoscope reads,me and julie loving & kissing all day long.I love julie everybody.I want the whole world to know, That I love julie 🙂

  7. Sourav said

    nice photos julie

  8. paul said

    Im wearin fur pyjamas
    I ride a hot potata
    its tickling my fancy
    speak up i cant hear you
    here on this mountaintop
    you got some wild wild life

  9. Your horoscope – Today, March 1, 2008
    Attend to the details, Yuliana. You will find that things are working well for you and that your personality is fitting right in with every situation you find yourself. People are happy to welcome your energy to the group. Even the most menial tasks can be done with a smile, thanks to your positive attitude and stable emotions. If you need to ask for a favor from someone, this is the day to do it.

  10. thomas jacob said

    yes they are sexy underwear thanks for sharing it with me

  11. hose said

    second picture what is it white shade?i love u tooo//////

  12. DOMINIC said

    How nice those under of yours, they are wonderful.

  13. صباح الخير اشكركم الشكر رسائلكم جميع لقداعجبتنى

  14. Khalid said

    Oh my god I couldn’t stay away from you , please let us closer

  15. taha said

    ilove you

  16. arun said

    i want to put my hand in your white underwear & want to sex with u

  17. thomas jacob said

    LOVE YOUR SEXY UNDERWEAR OK JULIE

  18. ravi said

    really dear im speechless. plzz send me ur email address would u like 2 make frndship with me
    its request dear

  19. yosefmohamed said

    بصرحه الصور بعضه غير موشوق

  20. greshan said

    i need a madonna sexy phptos

  21. greshan said

    i need a madonna sexy photos

  22. hady said

    اريد اعمل شات بالكميرا

  23. jesley said

    I LIKE THIS JULIE

  24. monroe said

    berapa tarif mu tidur satu malam…..?

  25. thomas jacob said

    i like to see more of you in your sexy panties

  26. MOT said

    I love you. you’re really ………..cute,sexy. oh my god.
    I can spend all the night,all the day for watching you. you’re sublime YULIANNA.

  27. andre said

    mbak klo sy lihat sebaiknya diatas pusat mbak dikasi tato kupu2, soalnya mbak sexi abisssssssssssssssssssss…………

  28. nassrr said

    nassrrhoria@yahoo.com
    شكرا جزيلا عى الرسائل الممتعة والمشوقة

  29. sridhar said

    I will eat your pussy for five hours continuosly. If you are in a hurry, pl piss in my mouth

  30. xoco said

    kapan keIndonesia????
    nanti tidur tempat saya, OK..??

  31. vasuuuuuu said

    hi sexy looking so sexyyyy, can u give me ur mail id ….

Leave a comment